Radio Punjab Team


Preet Dhillon
preet@radiopunjab.com

Sukhvir Singh Bhandal
sukh@radiopunjab.com

Reena Bhatia
reena@radiopunjab.com

Paramvir S Baath
psbaath@radiopunjab.com

Gurinder K Gill
gurinder@radiopunjab.com

Gurpreet S. Dhaliwal
gurpreet@radiopunjab.com

Jaskaran Sahota
jaskaran@radiopunjab.com

Jass Malkeet
jass@radiopunjab.com

Paramjeet Kaur Cheema
paramjeet@radiopunjab.com

Parminder S Tiwana
pstiwana@radiopunjab.com

Gurdev Singh Chandi
gschandi@radiopunjab.com


Brinderjit Kaur
Brinder@radiopunjab.com


Sukhpreet Singh Malhi
Sukhpreet@radiopunjab.com

Baljinder Singh Cheema
bscheema@radiopunjab.com

Shammi Cheema
Shammi@radiopunjab.com

Jot Dhanoa
jot@radiopunjab.com